Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
4th Mission Night
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Bingo Night
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Home & School Club
-
Wed, Mar 13
Walk & Roll to School
-
Thu, Mar 14
Food Pantry in the MPR
-
Fri, Mar 15
ELAC
-
Sat, Mar 16
GUSD Run For Fitness
-
Gilroy High School
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Spring District Choir Concert
-
Gilroy High School Student Center
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Safe Routes to School Parent Feedback Meeting
-
South Valley Middle School, 385 Ioof Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Joint Board Meeting with Gilroy City Council
-
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts The Emperor's New Cape
-
Antonio Del Buono Elementary School, 9300 Wren Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts The Emperor's New Cape
-
Antonio Del Buono Elementary School, 9300 Wren Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Mar 30